现在就咨询

UTS Insearch学院
抓住成功要领

来UTS Insearch学院学习,不仅仅是为了入读悉尼科技大学,而是在入读正式学位课程前,您就已经可以学习具备各项技能和自信,令人刮目相看。

目的地——悉尼科技大学(UTS)

从UTS Insearch开始您在UTS的求学生涯,您不仅能够为未来作尽可能最好的准备,而且还将获得成功所需的自信和技能。 UTS Insearch的所有学生都能获得持续的学术支持、小班化教学以及实践性学习,这些特殊的因素相结合,是专门为了您最终能在UTS取得成功而设计的。 此外,您可以在UTS Insearch开始您本科学位的第一年,然后快速进入UTS第二学年的课程。

*基于顺利完成文凭课程,以及所选择的专业方向

学习支持及小班教学

我们希望您在澳大利亚学习时,在学术,个人以及职业上都能够获得成功。 因此,我们设计了一套强有力的学习支持服务框架,它专门为满足 国际学生的需求而量身定制。您可以受益于额外的学习技巧培训课程、 一对一的辅导以及专职学术顾问的帮助,以成为更加高效和自信的学生。 此外,我们的课程保持小班化教学,每个班级保持在18位学生的规模, 为您提供更个性化的学习体验。

毕业生一致好评

入读悉尼科技大学后,您很有可能成为聚焦热点,这是UTS Insearch毕业生往往 具有的优势。为什么?因为我们不仅仅是教授课程,我们还专注于教授终身受用的 学习技能,让您可以逐步成长并适应挑战与机遇。不仅仅是为了今天,更是为了未来。

第2年

我们的大部分文凭课程都能让您入读悉尼科技大学的第2学年

第1名

我们提供一流的学术英语课程

90%

我们文凭类课程90%的毕业生都有资格入读UTS学位的第2学年

当然,我们各种课程都有!

文凭课程在UTS Insearch开始学位第一学年(含文凭)的学习,然后取决于您所选择的课程,继续在UTS就读第二年的课程*。

UTS预科课程专为已经完成11年级的学习,并准备入读澳大利亚大学的国际学生而设计。

学术英语课程我们是澳大利亚顶尖的英语语言教学机构之一,并提供市场上最出色的英语课程之一。

*基于顺利完成文凭课程

毗邻悉尼科技大学

UTSInsearch学院的教学楼位于悉尼中央商业区的中心位置,毗邻悉尼科技大学。 我们的学生可以使用悉尼科技大学的设施,比如最先进的图书馆、电脑实验室、 学习空间以及100个学生俱乐部。

准备好获得成功了吗?

Enquire now

Get the thrive factor.

Don’t just get into UTS. Take on your UTS degree, already prepared with the skills and confidence to make others stop and take notice.

Destination – UTS

Start your UTS journey with UTS Insearch and you’ll not only have the best possible preparation for what lies ahead, you’ll also gain the confidence and skills to succeed. All UTS Insearch students benefit from a special combination of ongoing academic support, small class sizes and practical learning, designed to give you the ultimate thrive factor at UTS.

Plus, you can kick start the first year of your undergraduate degree at UTS Insearch and then fast track into the second year of UTS*.

Big in support. Small on size

We want you to thrive while studying in Australia, not just academically, but also personally and professionally. That’s why we have designed a robust framework of support services tailored specifically to meet the needs of international students. Benefit from additional study skill sessions, one-on-one tutorials, and access to dedicated academic advisers to help you become a more efficient and confident student. Plus our classes are kept small – with no more than 18 students in one tutorial, giving you a more personalised learning experience.

Be talked about. Often

It’s no secret when you get to UTS that you’ll be talked about (in a good way). UTS Insearch students often have an edge. Why? Because we don’t just teach you course subjects, we focus on life-long learning skills so you can evolve and adapt to challenges and opportunities. Not just for today, but well into the future.

2nd

Most of our diplomas can take you into 2nd year UTS

Top Class

We are one of the leaders in Academic English in Australia

90%

Of our diploma graduates are eligible for entry in 2nd year of a UTS degree

Our courses

Diplomas: Kick start the first year of your degree at UTS Insearch (with a diploma), and then, depending on the course you choose, continue into second year UTS*.

UTS Foundation Studies: Designed for international students who have completed Year 11 and need to prepare for Australian university studies.

Academic English: We are one of the top English language providers in Australia and offer one of the most advanced English curriculums on the market.

*Based on successful completion of your diploma program  

Next to UTS

The UTS Insearch campus is centrally located in Sydney’s central business district and also right next door to UTS. Our students also have access to UTS’s facilities, such as the state-of-the-art library, computer labs, study spaces and 100+ student clubs.

Ready to make your mark?