现在就咨询

悉尼科技大学(UTS)
引领未来

悉尼科技大学正在迅速发展。近年来,学校一直在全球知名的 国际性排名上不断攀升。在QS世界大学排行榜建校未满50年的 大学排行中,UTS目前在澳大利亚排名第1位,在全球排名第8位。

我们的与众不同之处

UTS的学位能让您掌握适合未来工作场所的实用技能。拥有最先进的设施、最新的技术,并位于悉尼的创意创业区的心脏地带,这里是您职业生涯起步点的不二之选。

第176位

全球排名第176位,
并且正在迅速攀升!
(QS世界大学排名)

5星级

在所有领域都取得了卓越成就
(QS世界大学星级评定)

第1位

澳大利亚年轻大学
第1位
(泰晤士高等教育
排名)

独特的学位课程

通过以下这些领域内独特的学位课程,获得未来工作所需的技能:创造性智能与创新、 技术与创新、分析与数据科学、生物技术、数字与社交媒体等等。此外,针对创业的 学生,我们提供一个名为创业孵化器(The Harchery)的辅导项目,让您在读期间 就可以学习创业技巧。

启发灵感的空间

在专门建造的配备最新技术的设施环境中学习。我们花费12亿澳元重建的校园使UTS成为了世界上最具活力、互动性,并且以学生为中心的学习场所之一。

着眼于未来

没有什么比真正的行业经验更能帮助您做好准备了。这就是为什么我们提供实地参与、基于实践的学习体验项目,例如有偿工作机会、为社区组织开展项目、真实模拟和基于案例研究的评估。这种行业经验正是全球各地的雇主对UTS毕业生需求旺盛的原因之一。

重要的人脉

无论是实习、讲座还是实践型课程,每位UTS的学生都能获得数不胜数的机会。从雇主 座谈会、行业竞赛到UTS强大的合作伙伴关系–您将从一开始就与业内人士建立联系, 来提升您的就业机会。

中央校区

UTS还位于悉尼创业和创意区的心脏地带。事实上,悉尼创意和数码行业70%以上的企业都聚集在我们周围。

准备好获得成功了吗?

Enquire now

UTS is so 2080.

UTS is making its mark quickly. In fact, we’re consistently climbing in the major international rankings. Among universities under the age of 50, we now rank No.1 in Australia and No.8 in the world.

Our difference

A UTS degree will equip you with the practical skills for tomorrow’s workplace. With cutting-edge facilities, the latest technology and located in the heart of Sydney’s creative and entrepreneurial district, there’s no better place to start your career.

#176

in the world and climbing quickly!
(QS World Rankings)

5 stars

For excellence across all categories
(QS Star Rating)

#1

Young university in Australia
(Times Higher Education)

Unique degrees

Gain the skills required for tomorrow’s workforce with unique degrees in the areas of: creative intelligence and innovation, technology and innovation, analytics and data science, biotechnology, digital and social media and more. Plus for the entrepreneurial student, we have a special program to learn entrepreneurial skills called The Hatchery.

Inspiring spaces

Learn in purpose-built facilities with the latest technologies. Our $1.2 billion campus redevelopment has made UTS one of the most dynamic, inter-connected and student-centric spaces in the world.

Future focused

Nothing will prepare you better than real industry experience. That’s why we offer hands-on, practice-based learning experiences such as paid work placements, running projects for community organisations, real simulations and case-study based assessments. This industry-experience, is one of the reasons UTS graduates are in high demand by employers worldwide.

Connections that count

Whether it’s internships, lectures, or location-based learning, every UTS student has access to a world of opportunities. From employer workshops, industry competitions, to UTS’s strong partnership ties – you’ll be making contacts to boost your career opportunities from the start.

Central campus

UTS is also located in the heart of Sydney’s entrepreneurial and creative precinct.  In fact, our neighbours make up over 70% of Sydney’s creative and digital industries.

Ready to make your mark?